March 31, 2020

Distributors

Urban Composter products are available internationally via the below distributors. If you are interested in distributing in a country or region currently not listed, please contact us.

Canada

Ahimsa Eco Solutions

www.ahimsaeco.com

Contact

Wesley Wright – wesley@ahimsaeco.com

France

Graf Distribution SARL

www.graf.fr

Contact

Quentin DELCAMBRE  – DELCAMBRE@graf.fr – +33 388 49-5551

New Zealand

Rogers Homewares

www.rogershomewares.com

Contact

Leanne Russell – leanne@rogersdl.com – +64 9 366 1885

Norway

Reve Kompost AS

www.revekompost.no

Contact

Thore Refve – thore_refve@hotmail.com – +47 90795390

Singapore

The Green Collective SG

www.thegreencollectivesg.peatix.com

Contact

Danielle Champagne – danielle@thegreencollective.sg – +65 6483-4853

Sweden

Wexthuset

www.wexthuset.com

Contact

Lena Ljungquist – lena@wexthuset.com – +46 8 22 50 80

USA

Exaco Trading Co.

www.exaco.com

Contact

Andrew Cook – andrew@exaco.com – +1 512-407-8500